Transforming healthcare needs the right people with the right expertise.

Leadership Team

Chua Ming Jie


Rick Liang

President and Head of Digital Therapeutics

Jazmine Tee

Commercial Director

Lee Tian Lee

Chief Commercial Officer

Jasper Jiang

Head of Technology

June Qiu

Head of Security

Kevin Yeap

Sales Director

Anthony Chan

Head of Marketing

Paul Tan

Head of Project

Thomas Wai

Head of HR and Corporate Affairs

Wei Yuan

Head of Research

Dr. Lim Hong Shen

Head of Health Management

Liu Tingting

Head of Product

Dr. Fathi Alikhan

Head of Public Health Surveillance

Board of Directors

Dr. Amin Liew


Gong Rujing

Board Director

Yang Jing

Board Director

Su Tengah

Board Director

Chua Ming Jie

Board Director


Jennifer Lewis


Dr. Jeremy Lim